





The 24th IEEE International Conference on Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITSC 2021) Best Student Paper Award – 1st Place

"Real-Time Priority-Based Cooperative Highway Merging for Heterogeneous Autonomous Traffic"

Suriyarachchi, Nilesh; Tariq, Faizan M.;

Mavridis, Christos; Baras, John

University of Maryland (United States of America)

Zin Ch

Professor Yaobin Chen General Chair, IEEE ITSC2021 Professor Lingxi Li Program Chair, IEEE ITSC2021